The NWRHN welcomes membership applications from other organizations that share the organization's commitment to rural communities. All members must be willing to commit to the NWRHN mission and vision and to the strategic priorities. 

Our current health network memberships include: 

Coulee Medical Center
Columbia Basin Hospital
East Adams Rural Healthcare
Odessa Memorial Healthcare Center
Samaritan Healthcare
Garfield County Hospital District
Please fill out the form to become a member with Northwest Rural Health Networks.